image

Our Branches

Baglung Branch (Province 4)
Branch Incharge: Dipendra Sharma
Ramrekha, Baglung
Phone: 068-521042
E mail: baglung@neco.com.np
Banepa Branch (Province 3)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Rameshwor Rimal
Banepa (Opposite of Nepal Telecom), Kavre
Phone/Fax: 011- 664044
E mail: banepa@neco.com.np
Baneshwor Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Sumita Manandhar
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4781397
Fax: 01-4784114
E mail: baneshwor@neco.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch (Province 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Vijay Gywali
Awa Road, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
Phone/Fax: 071-524890
E mail: bhairahawa@neco.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Rebati Thapa
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone. 01 - 6618732
Fax: 01 - 6618733
E mail: bhaktapur@neco.com.np
Bharatpur Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Raj Rijal
Sahid Chok, Narayangadh, Chitwan
Phone/Fax: 056- 524132
E mail: bharatpur@neco.com.np
Biratnagar Branch (Province 1)
Branch Manager: Mr. Saroj Pokharel
Near Atithi Sadan, Biratnagar, Morang
Phone/Fax: 021 - 521908/534355
E mail: biratnagar@neco.com.np
Birgunj Branch (Province 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Raghav Acharya
Alakhiya Math Chowk (Near Yeti Dev. Bank Ltd.), Birgunj, Parsa
Phone: 051 - 525816
Fax: 051 - 527948
E mail: birgunj@neco.com.np
Birtamode Branch (Province 1)
Branch Manager: Mr. Chiranjibi Thapaliya
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone/Fax: 023 - 540833
E mail: birtamode@neco.com.np
Boudha Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Singh Thakuri
Chuchepati, Boudha
Phone/Fax: 01-4487813
E mail: boudha@neco.com.np
Butwal Branch (Province 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Ramesh Bahadur Thapa
Rajmarga Chowk Chauraha
Phone: 071-438272, 438276
Fax: 071-438304
E mail: butwal@neco.com.np
Chandrapur Sub Branch (Province 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Ananta Adhikari
Chandrapur, Rautahat
Phone: 9855041050
E mail: chandrapur@neco.com.np
Chhetrapati Sub Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Amita Aryal
Chhetrapati Pipal bot
Phone: 01-4228286
E mail: chhetrapati@neco.com.np
Damak Branch (Province 1)
Branch Manager: Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Khatri
Opp. Sagarmatha Petrol Pump, Damak, Jhapa
Phone/Fax: 023 - 585703
E mail: damak@neco.com.np
Damauli Branch (Province 4)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Dev Raj Pantha
Safa Sadak, Damauli
Phone: 065-562692
E mail: damauli@neco.com.np
Dang Branch (Province 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Khadka
Mainroad, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone/Fax: 082 - 562813
E mail: dang@neco.com.np
Dhangadi Branch (Province 7)
Branch Manager: Mr. Naresh Ojha
Mainroad, Dhangadi, Kailali
Phone: 091 - 527101
Fax : 091 - 526132
E mail: dhangadhi@neco.com.np
Dharan Branch (Province 1)
Branch Manager: Mr. Bharat Bhattarai
Bargachhi, Sunsari, Dharan
Phone/Fax: 025- 531965
E mail: dharan@neco.com.np
Head Office
Anamnagar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 01-4770415
E mail: info@neco.com.np
Hetauda Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Kumar Bhattarai
Bank Road, Hetauda, Makwanpur
Phone: 057 - 521828
Fax: 057 - 524662
E mail: hetauda@neco.com.np
Ilam Branch (Province 1)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Milan Subedi
Ilam Chowk Bazar, Ilam
Phone: 027-521923
Fax 027-520497
E mail: ilam@neco.com.np
Itahari Branch (Province 1)
Brach Manager: Mr. Bhupendra Narayan Bhagat
Near Yatayat Office, Itahari, Sunsari
Phone/Fax: 025 -587365/ 588767
E mail: itahari@neco.com.np
Janakpur Branch (Province 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Bijaya Kumar Mandal
Shiva Chowk, Janakpur, Dhanusha
Phone/Fax: 041-590064
E mail: janakpur@neco.com.np
Jeetpur Sub Branch (Province 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Janak Prasad Belbase
Badhganga, Jeetpur
Phone: 076 550397
E mail: jeetpur@neco.com.np
Kalimati Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Kumar Bartaula
Kuleshwor Road, Kalimati, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5165089
E mail: kalimati@neco.com.np
Khandbari Sub Branch (Province 1)
Branch Incharge : Ms Lochana Adhikari
Bhanu tole, khandbari
Phone: 029-561173
E mail: N/A
Kirtipur Branch (Province 3)
Brance Incharge: Mr. Susan Poudel Near to Rastriya Banijya Bank, Nayabazar 9 Kirtipur
Phone/Fax: 01-4331098
E mail: kirtipur@neco.com.np
Lahan Branch (Province 2)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Amit Karki
Laukathadi Chowk, Lahan
Phone. 033-562250
E mail: lahan@neco.com.np
Lalbandhi Sub Branch (Province 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Dipendra Thapa
Sarlahi, lalbandhi
Phone: 046-501003
E mail: lalbandhi@neco.com.np
Lalitpur Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Basnet
Man Bhawan, Lalitpur
Phone. 01 - 5521852
Fax: 01 - 5524313
E mail: lalitpur@neco.com.np
Mahendranagar Branch (Province 7)
Branch Manager: Dharmananda Bhatta
Puspalal chowk ,Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta, kanchanpur
Phone: 099-524766
E mail: mahendranagar@neco.com.np
Manigram Sub Branch (Province 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ram Prasad Gautam
Tilottama, Manigram Chowk
Phone: 071 561642
E mail: manigram@neco.com.np
Naxal Sub Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Riza Rajbhandari
Naraynchour, Naxal
Phone: 01-4427052
E mail: naxal@neco.com.np
Nepalgunj Branch (Province 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Bharat Bahadur Rawal
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke
Phone: 081-411166
Fax: 081-411167
E mail: nepalgunj@neco.com.np
New Road Branch Office (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Saurav Dhungana
Malla House, New Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4267607
Fax: 01-4267640
E mail: newroad@neco.com.np
Nuwakot Branch (Province 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Rishav Kuikel
Battar, Nuwakot
Phone/Fax: 010-561241
E mail: nuwakot@neco.com.np
Papla Branch(Province 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Sandip Khatry Chhetri
Bhagwati Tol,Tansen
Phone: 075-520914
E mail: tansen@neco.com.np
Pokhara Branch (Province 4)
Branch Manager: Mr. Surya BKC
Phone: 061-536556/536557
Fax: 061-536248
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
E mail: pokhara@neco.com.np
Rampur Contact Office (Province 5)
Contact Person:Mr. Guru Prasad Bhattarai
Rampur, Bejhad Bazar
Phone: 9843077384
E mail: rampur@neco.com.np
Sandhikharka Sub Branch (Province 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Surendra Basyal
Phone: 077-420846
Sandhikharka, Hall Line
E mail: sandhikharka@neco.com.np
Sunwal Sub Branch (Province 5)
Branch Incharge: Mrs. Manju Regmi
Sunwal, Chauraha
Phone: 078-570447
E mail: sunwal@neco.com.np
Surkhet Branch (Province 6)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Jagat Prasad Sharma
Jumla road, Birendranagar, Surkhet
Phone: 083- 523256
E mail: surkhet@neco.com.np
Tamghas Sub Branch (Province 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Binod Pokhrel
Resu,Gulmi
Phone: 079-520920
E mail: tamghas@neco.com.np
Tandi Sub Branch (Province 3)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Sujan Kattel
Ratnanagar, Tandi, Chitwan
Phone: 056-560580
E mail: tandi@neco.com.np
Tulsipur Sub Branch (Province 5)
Branch In-charge: Mr. Suresh Basnet
Pakhapani, Dang
Phone: 082-523013
E mail: tulsipur@neco.com.np
Waling Sub Branch (Province 4)
Branch Incharge: Ms. Parbati Ale
Syanja, Waling
Phone: 063-440725
E mail: waling@neco.com.np