image

Our Branches

Banepa Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Rameshwor Rimal
Phone/Fax: 011- 664044
Banepa (Opposite of Nepal Telecom), Kavre
E mail: banepa@necoinsurance.com.np
Baneshwor Branch
Branch Manager: Mrs. Sumita Manandhar
Phone: 01-4781397
Fax: 01-4784114
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu
E mail: baneshwor@necoinsurance.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Phone/Fax: 071-524890
Awa Road, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
E mail: bhairahawa@necoinsurance.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch
Incharge: Mrs. Rebati Thapa
Phone. 01 - 6618732
Fax: 01 - 6618733
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
E mail: bhaktapur@necoinsurance.com.np
Bharatpur Branch
Incharge: Mr. Krishna Raj Rijal
Phone/Fax: 056- 524132
Sahid Chok, Narayangadh, Chitwan
E mail: bharatpur@necoinsurance.com.np
Biratnagar Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Gautam
Phone/Fax: 021 - 521908/534355
Near Atithi Sadan, Biratnagar, Morang
E mail: biratnagar@necoinsurance.com.np
Birgunj Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Raghav Acharya
Phone: 051 - 525816
Fax: 051 - 527948
Alakhiya Math Chowk (Near Yeti Dev. Bank Ltd.), Birgunj, Parsa
E mail: birgunj@necoinsurance.com.np
Birtamode Branch
Incharge: Mr. Bal Krishna Subedi
Phone/Fax: 023 - 540833
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
E mail: birtamode@necoinsurance.com.np
Boudha Branch
Branch Manager: Ms. Riza Rajbhandary
Phone/Fax: 01-4487813
Near Pasang Lamu statue, Chuchepati, chabahil
E mail: boudha@necoinsurance.com.np
Butwal Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Ramesh Bahadur Thapa
Phone: 071 - 438272, 438276
Fax: 071 - 438304
Rajmarga Chauraha , Butwal, Rupandehi
E mail: butwal@necoinsurance.com.np
Damak Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Khatri
Phone/Fax: 023 - 585703
Opp. Sagarmatha Petrol Pump, Damak, Jhapa
E mail: damak@necoinsurance.com.np
Damauli Branch
Damauli
Phone/Fax: 065-562692
E mail: damauli@necoinsurance.com.np
Dang Branch Office
Incharge: Mr. Min Kumar Lamichhane
Phone/Fax: 082 - 562813
Mainroad, Ghorahi, Dang
E mail: dang@necoinsurance.com.np
Dhangadi Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Naresh Ojha
Phone: 091 - 527101
Fax : 091 - 526132
Mainroad, Dhangadi, Kailali
E mail: dhangadhi@necoinsurance.com.np
Dharan Branch Office
Phone/Fax: 025- 531965
Bargachhi, Dharan, Sunsari
E mail: dharan@necoinsurance.com.np
Hetauda Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Kumar Bhattarai
Phone: 057 - 521828
Fax: 057 - 524662
Bank Road, Hetauda, Makwanpur
E mail: hetauda@necoinsurance.com.np
Ilam Branch
Incharge: Mr. Milan Subedi
Phone: 027-521923 ,
Fax 027-520497
Ilam Chowk Bazar, Ilam
E mail: ilam@necoinsurance.com.np
Itahari Branch
Incharge: Mr. Arun Kumar Chaudhari
Phone/Fax: 025 -587365/ 588767
Near Yatayat Office, Itahari, Sunsari
E mail: itahari@necoinsurance.com.np
Janakpur Branch
Incharge: Mr. Bijaya Kumar Mandal
Phone/Fax: 041 - 525564
Shiva Chowk, Janakpur, Dhanusha
E mail: janakpur@necoinsurance.com.np
Kalimati Branch
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Kumar Bartaula,
Phone: 01-5165089
Kuleshwor Road, Kalimati, Kathmandu
E mail: kalimati@necoinsurance.com.np
Kirtipur Branch
Phone/Fax: 01-4331098
Near to Rastriya Banijya Bank, Nayabazar 9 Kirtipur
E mail: kirtipur@necoinsurance.com.np
Lahan Branch
Incharge(Acting): Sashi Bhusan Thakur
Phone. 033-562250
Lahan, Siraha
E mail: lahan@necoinsurance.com.np
Lalitpur Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Basnet
Phone. 01 - 5521852
Fax: 01 - 5524313
Man Bhawan, Lalitpur
E mail: lalitpur@necoinsurance.com.np
Mahendranagar Branch
In-charge: Dharmananda Bhatta
Phone: 099-524766
Puspalal chowk ,Mahendranagar, Bhimdatta, kanchanpur
E mail: mahendranagar@necoinsurance.com.np
Nepalgunj Branch
Incharge: Mr. Bharat Bahadur Rawal
Phone: 081 - 411166
Fax: 081 - 411167
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke
E mail: nepalgunj@necoinsurance.com.np
New Road Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Khadka
Phone: 01-4267607
Fax: 01-4267640
Malla House, New Road, Kathmandu
E mail: newroad@necoinsurance.com.np
Nuwakot Branch
Incharge: Mr. Rishav Kuikel
Phone/Fax: 010-561241
Battar, Nuwakot
E mail: nuwakot@necoinsurance.com.np
Papla Branch
Incharge: Mr. Ram Prasad Gautam
Bhagwati Tol,Palpa
Phone/Fax: 075-520914
E mail: tansen@necoinsurance.com.np
Pokhara Branch Office
Branch Manager: Mr. Surya BKC
Phone: 061-536556/536557
Fax: 061-536248
New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
E mail: pokhara@necoinsurance.com.np
Surkhet Branch
Branch Incharge: Mr.Dinesh Kr. Oli
Phone: 083- 523256
Jumla road, Birendranagar- 6, Surkhet
E mail: surkhet@necoinsurance.com.np